فئة المنتج
اتصل بنا

هاتف: 0086-592-5337835/5337836

فاكس: 0086-592-5337838

البريد الإلكتروني: sales@lianyustone.com

الغوغاء. & WhatsApp: 0086-13859958030

العنوان: 25A وحدة، بناء A، إعادة بلازا، شمال هوبين الطريق، شيامن، الصين

خدمة الخط الساخن
0086-592-5337836
النمط الأوروبي الكوارتز الحجر المنضدة

النمط الأوروبي الكوارتز الحجر المنضدة

النمط الأوروبي الكوارتز الحجر countertopsSpecifications1. Approved2 إس جي إس. Prices3 تنافسية. بيانات عالية "الجودة آند الحرة Sample4.12 سنة Experience5.10 السنة وارانتيتيتش": "امتصاص الماء": 0.20%Flexural

تفاصيل المنتج

حجر ليانيوكسينج واحد من أفضل الصين النمط الأوروبي الكوارتز طاولات حجرية المصنعين والموردين، ومرحبا بكم في التحقق من الأسعار للنمط الأوروبي الأكبر الكوارتز طاولات حجرية معنا والحصول على عينة مجانية من لنا، أو أفضل سعر للبيع بالجملة وأزياء شعبية ذات جودة عالية وبيع الساخنة والنمط الأوروبي الكوارتز طاولات حجرية المفترى منا.

النمط الأوروبي الكوارتز الحجر المنضدة

المواصفات

1-وافقت الجمعية

2-تنافسية الأسعار

3. عالية الجودة وعينه مجانية

تجربة السنوات 4.12

5.10 سنة الضمان

البيانات التقنية:

امتصاص الماء: 0.20%

قوة العاطفة: 16.0Mpa

مقاومة التآكل: 90Mpa

الصلادة السطحية: موس 7

عن الشركة:

شركتنا متخصصة في تصنيع كل نوع من أحجار الكوارتز وفقا لحاجة العميل. وباﻹضافة إلى ذلك، مواصفات الحد الأقصى تصل إلى 119 × 56 بوصة، سمك بين 3/4 أو 1 1/4 ". المنتجات التي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المباني العامة (المطار، مول، فندق، البنك، مستشفى، إلخ). أيضا، مع الديكور البيت، قمم مضادة المطبخ، والحمام الغرور الأعلى, قمم الجدول، سلالم، الموقد يحيط، طاولة القهوة والبحريات، والعديد من التطبيقات الأخرى لمنزلك أو المكتب. كما أن حمض مقاومة للتآكل، مقاومة للضغط، والكاليريسيستانت، والإنارة عالية، وحماية البيئة. أطلال لا الإشعاع خصائص المنتجات لدينا. قد تقدمت الشركة معدات والآلات، وإدارة النظم، ومجموعة ممتازة من المهندسين والفنيين.

حجم طاولات الجاهزة
1) المطبخ كونترتوب 72 "/84"/96 "/108 بوصة × 26"
2) الغرور الأعلى: 25 "/31"/37 "/49"/61 بوصة × 22 "
3) جزيرة المطبخ: 72 بوصة/84 بوصة/96 بوصة/108 بوصة X 36 "
4) سمك: 1/2 "؛ 3/4 "+ دفقة المؤخر

Hot Tags: النمط الأوروبي الكوارتز الحجر المنضدة، الصين، المصنعين، الموردين، مصنع، المفترى بالجملة، ورخيصة، السائبة، شعبية،، الأزياء، أفضل الأسعار، عالية الجودة، بيع الساخنة، عينات مجانية
Related Products
التحقيق

Categories
Contact Us

Tel: 0086-592-5337836

Fax:0086-592-5337838

E-mail: sales@lianyustone.com

Mob.&WhatsApp: 0086-13859958030

Address: Unit 25A, Building A, Zhongxin Plaza, North Hubin Road, Xiamen, China

Service Hotline
0086-592-5337836
European style quartz stone countertops cambria brownhill countertops

European style quartz stone countertops cambria brownhill countertops

European style quartz stone countertopsSpecifications1. SGS Approved2. Competitive Prices3. High Quality & Free Sample4.12 Years Experience5.10 Year WarrantyTech data: Water Absorption: 0.20%Flexural

Product Details

Lianyuxing Stone is one of the best China european style quartz stone countertops manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to check price for bulk european style quartz stone countertops with us and get free sample from us, or wholesale best price and high quality popular fashion and hot sale and european style quartz stone countertops fabricator from us.

22.png

European style quartz stone countertops

Specifications

1. SGS Approved

2. Competitive Prices

3. High Quality & Free Sample

4.12 Years Experience

5.10 Year Warranty

Tech data: 

Water Absorption: 0.20%

Flexural Strength: 16.0Mpa

Abrasion Resistance: 90Mpa

Surface Hardness: 7 Mohs

About our company:

Our company is specialized in manufacturing all kind of quartz stones according to customer's need. In addition, the maximum specification reach 119" x 56", thickness between 3/4 or 1 1/4". The products are widely used in public buildings (airport, mall, hotel, bank, hospital, etc.) Also, with house decoration, kitchen counter tops, bathroom vanity top, table tops, staircases, fireplace surrounds, coffee table, windowsills, and many other applications for your house or office. Also, wear-resistant, pressure-resistant, acid and alkaliresistant, high luminance, environmental protection. No radiation ruins our product's characteristics. Our company has advanced equipments, machinery, systemic management, and a group of excellent engineers and technicians.

Prefabricated countertops size
1) kitchen countertop 72"/84"/96"/108"X26"
2) Vanity top: 25"/31"/37"/49"/61"X22"
3) Kitchen island: 72"/ 84" / 96" / 108" X36"
4) Thickness: 1/2"; 3/4" + backside splash

Hot Tags: European style quartz stone countertops cambria brownhill countertops, China, manufacturers, supplier, factory, wholesale, cheap, bulk, popular, fabricator, fashion, best price, high quality, hot sale, free samples
Related Products
Feedback